Full List Of Sanwo-Olu’s Commissioners, Special Advisers And Their Portfolios

Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has inaugurated his cabinet and they are ready to jump straight to work. The Governor of Lagos State, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu, on Tuesday inaugurated his cabinet at the Lagos Secretariat, Alausa. Below is the list of the commissioners, special advisers and their portfolios: COMMISSIONERS Commissioner for Finance -Mr. Rabiu Olowo Onaolapo Commissioner for Education -Mrs. Folashade Adefisayo Commissioner for Health -Prof. Akin Abayomi Commissioner for Fiscal Planning and Urban Development -Dr. Idris Salako Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment -Mr. Tunji Bello Commissioner for Information and Strategy -Mr. Gbenga Omotoso Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation, WAPA -Mrs. Bolaji Dada Commissioner Energy and Natural Resources -Mr. Lere Odusote Commissioner for Transportation -Dr. Frederic Oladeinde Commissioner for Agriculture -Mr. Gbolahan Lawal Commissioner for Housing -Moruf Akinderu Fatai Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice -Mr. Moyo Onigbanjo (SAN) Commissioner for Science and Technology -Mr. Hakeem Fahm Commissioner for Ministry Establishment, Training and Pension -Mrs. Ajibola Ponnle Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure -Engr. Aramide Adeyoye Commissioner for Youth and Social Development -Mr. Segun Dawodu Commissioner for Home Affairs -Mrs. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs -Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke Commissioner for Commerce and Industry -Mrs. Lola Akande Commissioner for Tourism Arts and Culture -Mrs. Olufunke Adebolu Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget – Mr. Sam Egube Commissioner for Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Relations – Dr. Wale Ahmed SPECIAL ADVISERS Special Adviser for Agriculture -Ms Ruth Bisola Olusanya Special Adviser, Office of Civic Engagement -Princess Aderemi Adebowale Special Adviser on Political and Legislative Affairs -Mr. Afolabi Ayantayo Special Adviser for Housing -Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka Special Adviser for Drainage and Water Resources – Joe Igbokwe Special Adviser for Innovation and Technology – Mr. Tubosun Alake Special Adviser for Urban Development – Architect Kabiru Ahmed Abdullahi Special Adviser for Central Business Districts, CDB – Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi Special Adviser for Arts and Culture – Bonu Solomon Saanu Special Adviser for Transportation – Mr. Oluwatoyin Fayinka Special Adviser for Commerce and Industry – Oladele Ajayi Special Adviser for Education – Mr. Tokunbo Wahab Special Adviser for Sustainable Development Goals and Lagos Global – Mrs. Solape Hammond
(Visited 6 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

firsttvnews.com will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide latest news and updates

Be the first to get the hottest stories from firsttvenews.com